SACTA Zones and Clubs

The South Australian Clay Target Association (SACTA) is divided into three zones within South Australia.These Zones are the Eastern, Central and Western.

Each of these zones has a number of clubs under their umbrella with each zone having annual elections to appoint a committee and members to the State Executive of the SACTA.